Skip To Main Content

View All Events HS

Filter by calendar:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Juntos - Marathon Co 4H
-
LENA - Archamo-Broeske
-
Elementary Conference Room and/or Library
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
FCA -Lecheler
-
North Gym
Student Credit Union
-
HS Library
Late Start
-
Student Credit Union
-
Elementary Conference Room
Alumni Basketball
-
Thu, Apr 4
Literacy Night
-
FEMA Gym
Fri, Apr 5
Alumni Basketball
-
Sat, Apr 6
Alumni Basketball
-
North & South Gym
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Juntos - Marathon Co 4H
-
LENA - Archamo-Broeske
-
Elementary Conference Room and/or Library
Wed, Apr 10
FCA -Lecheler
-
North Gym
Student Credit Union
-
HS Library
Late Start
-
Student Credit Union
-
Elementary Conference Room
Alumni Basketball
-
South Gym
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Juntos - Marathon Co 4H
-
Elementary Cafeteria
LENA - Archamo-Broeske
-
Elementary Conference Room and/or Library
NHS Banquet - Rau
-
HS Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
FCA -Lecheler
-
North Gym
Student Credit Union
-
HS Library
Late Start
-
Student Credit Union
-
Elementary Conference Room
Parent Presentation - Pierce
-
FEMA Community Room - enter through Door GG
Alumni Basketball
-
South Gym
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts MS Lock In
-
South Gym, Fitness Center, Concessions
Sat, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Juntos - Marathon Co 4H
-
FEMA Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts LENA - Archamo-Broeske
-
Elementary Conference Room and/or Library
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Fundraiser Pick up
-
Elementary Commons
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
North Gym and Common
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Juntos - Marathon Co 4H
-
FEMA Community Room
Subscribe to Alerts LENA - Archamo-Broeske
-
Elementary Conference Room and/or Library
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4